MBA Information Sessions

By attending our MBA information sessions you will have the opportunity to interact with Katz staff, faculty, and our current students and can ask any questions you have about the program. A bonus feature of attending these sessions? We'll waive your application fee when you apply to Katz!

Upcoming Information Session Dates:

August 2015

MBA Information Session - Monday, August 10

September 2015

MBA Online Information Session - Tuesday, September 8

October 2015

MBA Information Session - Saturday, October 10

November 2015

MBA Online Information Session - Tuesday, November 8

December 2015

MBA Information Session - Saturday, December 5

January 2016

MBA Online Information Session - Tuesday, January 12

February 2016

MBA Information Session - Monday, February 22

March 2016

MBA Online Information Session - Wednesday, March 16

April 2016

MBA Information Session - Saturday, April 23

May 2016

MBA Online Information Session - Tuesday, May 10

June 2016

MBA Information Session - Tuesday, June 7

July 2016

MBA Online Information Session - Tuesday, July 12