Reps on the Road

Offered by the University of Pittsburgh's Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, "Reps on the Road" is an initiative in which representatives from Katz's MBA program travel to locations across the U.S. and world during the recruiting year to provide information and meet with prospective Masters candidates. Take advantage of these opportunities to meet with admissions officers, alumni, and current students.

July

Tuesday, July 18 - The MBA Tour - Houston

Thursday, July 20 - The MBA Tour - Atlanta

Saturday, July 22 - The MBA Tour - New York

Wednesday, July 26 - The MBA Tour - Washington, DC

August

Monday, August 14 - Forte Foundation - Washington, DC

Wednesday, August 16 - Forte Foundation - Atlanta

September

Wednesday, September 13 - QS World MBA Tour - Sao Paulo

Wednesday, September 13 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Washington, DC

Wednesday, September 13 - Ohio State University Graduate and Professional School Expo

Thursday, September 14 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Curitiba

Saturday, September 16 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - New York

Monday, September 18 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Belo Horizonte

Wednesday, September 20 - Accounting Career Fair - Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 21 - Graduate and Professional School Fair - University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Wednesday, September 27 - Golden Key Virtual Fair

Wednesday, September 27-Grove City College's 19th Annual Career Fair

Wednesday, September 27-Mercyhurst University Grad Fair

Wednesday, September 27-Cornell University Graduate School Day

Thursday, September 28- Binghampton Grad School Fair

Thursday, September 28- Syracuse Grad School Fair

October

Tuesday, October 10 - Graduate School Expo - Waynesburg University

Wednesday, October 11 - Graduate School Expo - West Liberty University

Wednesday, October 11 - Graduate School Expo - Bethany University

Thursday, October 12 - Graduate School Expo - Wheeling Jesuit University

Thursday, October 12 - Graduate School Expo - Franciscan University of Steubenville

Thursday, October 12 - Graduate School Fair - University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

Saturday, October 14 - QS World MBA Tour - Houston

Tuesday, October 17 - QS World MBA Tour - Dallas

Wednesday, October 18- Graduate & Professional School Fair University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Thursday, October 19- SUNY Buffalo State Graduate School Fair

Thursday, October 19- Engineering Virtual Graduate School Fair

Thursday, October 20- Penn State Grad School Day

Tuesday, October 24- Michigan State University Graduate and Law School Fair

Thursday, October 26- Grad School Virtual Fair for Veterans

Saturday, October 28 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Tokyo

November

Thursday, November 2 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Chengdu

Saturday, November 4 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Beijing

Sunday, November 5 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Shanghai

Tuesday, November 7 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Taipei

Wednesday, November 8- Inside the MBA- Philadelphia

Saturday, November 11- Midwest Graduate & Professional School Summit- Purdue University- Lafeyette

Sunday, November 26 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Mumbai

Wednesday, November 29 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - New Delhi

December

Sunday, December 3 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Bangalore