Reps on the Road

Offered by the University of Pittsburgh's Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, "Reps on the Road" is an initiative in which representatives from Katz's MBA program travel to locations across the U.S. and world during the recruiting year to provide information and meet with prospective Masters candidates. Take advantage of these opportunities to meet with admissions officers, alumni, and current students.

July

Tuesday, July 18 - The MBA Tour - Houston

Thursday, July 20 - The MBA Tour - Atlanta

Saturday, July 22 - The MBA Tour - New York

Wednesday, July 26 - The MBA Tour - Washington, DC

August

Monday, August 14 - Forte Foundation - Washington, DC

Wednesday, August 16 - Forte Foundation - Atlanta

September

Wednesday, September 13 - QS World MBA Tour - Sao Paulo

Wednesday, September 13 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Washington, DC

Thursday, September 14 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Curitiba

Saturday, September 16 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - New York

Monday, September 18 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Belo Horizonte

Wednesday, September 20 - Accounting Career Fair - Indiana University of Pennsylvania

October

Thursday, October 12 - Graduate School Fair - University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

Saturday, October 14 - QS World MBA Tour - Houston

Tuesday, October 17 - QS World MBA Tour - Dallas

Saturday, October 27 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Tokyo

Saturday, October 28 - QS World MBA Tour - Tokyo

Monday, October 30 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Seoul

Tuesday, October 31 - QS World MBA Tour - Seoul

November

Thursday, November 2 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Chengdu

Saturday, November 4 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Beijing

Sunday, November 5 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Shanghai

Tuesday, November 7 - QS World Graduate School Tour - Taipei

Sunday, November 26 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Mumbai

Wednesday, November 29 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - New Delhi

December

Sunday, December 3 - QS Connect 1-2-1 - Bangalore