Contact the MBA Program

301 Mervis Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-648-1666
Fax: 412-648-1656
E-mail: mba@katz.pitt.edu
Office hours: 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Need directions to the school?


MBA Office

Katz Support Ready

Our mission is to:

  • Recruit and admit outstanding MBA candidates
  • Support the faculty’s ability to deliver a world-class curriculum based on management theory, leading-edge research, and business practice
  • Facilitate experience-based learning both in and out of the classroom
  • Provide impactful academic and career advice to students
  • Assist each student in securing the right career and the right job at the right company

We will relentlessly pursue opportunities to continuously improve and strive for excellence in every facet of our operations.

Staff listing for: MBA Admissions | MBA Programs and Advising | Career Management

 

MBA Admissions Office

MBA Admissions E-mail: mba@katz.pitt.edu
MBA Admissions Phone: 412-648-1700

Thomas Keller
Thomas Keller
Director
412-648-1506
tkeller@katz.pitt.edu
Erin Vuono
Erin Vuono
Associate Director
412-648-1508
evuono@katz.pitt.edu
Charmaine Evans
Charmaine Evans
Application Manager
412-648-1700
caevans@katz.pitt.edu

MBA Programs and Advising Office

Programs E-mail: mbaprograms@katz.pitt.edu
Advising E-mail: mbaadvising@katz.pitt.edu
Programs and Advising Phone: 412-648-1666

Sandra Douglas
Sandra Douglas
Director of MBA Programs
412-648-7263
srdouglas@katz.pitt.edu
More about Sandra
Bev Bolden
Bev Bolden
Director of Student Services, and Diversity Recruiter
412-648-1668
bevb@katz.pitt.edu
Patricia Sabolsky
Patricia Sabolsky
Director, Special International Programs
412-383-8835
psabolsky@katz.pitt.edu
Nathan Snizaski
Nate Snizaski
Graduate Student Advisor
412-648-1667
nsnizaski@katz.pitt.edu

Liz Agey

Liz Agey
Student Activities and Event Coordinator
412-624-2863
elagey@katz.pitt.edu

Career Management Office

Career Management E-mail: careermanagement@katz.pitt.edu
Career Management Phone: 412-648-1666

Melissa Shapiro
Melissa Shapiro
Director
412-648-7263
mfshapiro@katz.pitt.edu
Dana C. Romano
Dana Romano
Associate Director - Professional Development
412-648-1598
dcromano@katz.pitt.edu
Steve Fatica
Steve Fatica
Assistant Director
412-624-0151
scfatica@katz.pitt.edu
Thomas Lott
Steve Fatica
Assistant Director
412-648-1686
tlott@katz.pitt.edu
Eric Sloan
Steve Fatica
Assistant Director
412-648-2392
esloan@katz.pitt.edu
Shaina Tsupros
Shaina Tsupros
Assistant Director
412-648-1510
smtsupros@katz.pitt.edu
Bill Slivka
Bill Slivka
Executive in Residence
412-624-7087
waslivka@katz.pitt.edu
Lou Testoni
Lou Testoni
Executive in Residence
412-383-7663
ltestoni@katz.pitt.edu
Jim Woll
Jim Woll
Executive in Residence
jcwoll@katz.pitt.edu
Tim Robison
Tim Robison
Assistant Dean, MBA Programs
trobison@katz.pitt.edu