Contact the MBA Program

301 Mervis Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-648-1700
Fax: 412-648-1656
E-mail: mba@katz.pitt.edu
Office hours: 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Need directions to the school?


MBA Office

Katz Support Ready

Our mission is to:

  • Recruit and admit outstanding MBA candidates
  • Support the faculty’s ability to deliver a world-class curriculum based on management theory, leading-edge research, and business practice
  • Facilitate experience-based learning both in and out of the classroom
  • Provide impactful academic and career advice to students
  • Assist each student in securing the right career and the right job at the right company

We will relentlessly pursue opportunities to continuously improve and strive for excellence in every facet of our operations.

Staff listing for: MBA Admissions | MBA Programs and Advising | Career Management

 

Bill Valenta
Bill Valenta
Assistant Dean, MBA and Executive Programs
wtvalenta@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Bill

MBA Admissions Office

MBA Admissions E-mail: mba@katz.pitt.edu
MBA Admissions Phone: 412-648-1700

Thomas Keller
Thomas Keller
Director
412-648-1506
tkeller@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Tom.
Erin Vuono
Erin Vuono
Associate Director
412-648-1508
evuono@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Erin.
Melanie Krugel
Melanie Krugel
Assistant Director of Student Recruitment
412-624-2168
mwkrugel@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Melanie.
Charmaine Evans
Charmaine Evans
Application Manager
412-648-1700
caevans@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Charmaine

 

Mary Helen Hans
William McShane
Application Coordinator
412-648-0022
mhhans@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Mary Helen.

MBA Programs and Advising Office

Programs E-mail: mbaprograms@katz.pitt.edu
Advising E-mail: mbaadvising@katz.pitt.edu
Programs and Advising Phone: 412-648-1666

Joseph Pieri
Joseph Pieri
Director of MBA Programs
412-648-7263
jpieri@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Joe.
Bev Bolden
Bev Bolden
Director of Student Services, and Diversity Recruiter
412-648-1668
bevb@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Bev.
Simone Jurinko
Simone Jurinko
Senior Graduate Advisor
412-648-1667
srjurinko@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Simone.
Jamie McGaha
Jamie McGaha
Graduate Student Advisor
412-624-2056
jmcgaha@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Jamie.
Liz Agey
Liz Agey
Student Activities and Events Coordinator
412-624-2863
elagey@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Liz.
William McShane
William McShane
Program Manager
412-383-8835
wmcshane@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Bill

Career Management Office

Career Management E-mail: careermanagement@katz.pitt.edu
Career Management Phone: 412-648-1666

Melissa Shapiro
Melissa Shapiro
Director
412-648-7263
mfshapiro@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Melissa
Dana C. Romano
Dana Romano
Associate Director - Professional Development
412-648-1598
dcromano@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Dana
Ashley McGovern
Ashley McGovern
Assistant Director
412-648-1686
asmcgovern@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Ashley.
Kyshira Moffett
Kyshira Moffett
Assistant Director
412-648-1510
kmoffett@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Kyshira.
Lynn Rosen
Lynn Rosen
Assistant Director
412-648-2392
lmrosen@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Lynn
Alexandra Godfrey
Alexandra Godfrey
Employer Relations and Student Engagement Specialist
412-648-1507
agodfrey@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Ali
Theresa Gallick
Theresa Gallick
Executive in Residence
412-648-1666
tgallick@pitt.edu
Learn more about Theresa
Dawne Hickton
Dawne Hickton
Executive in Residence
dsh42@pitt.edu
Susan Kapusta
Susan Kapusta
Executive in Residence
412-648-1500
skapusta@katz.pitt.edu
James B. Kelly
James B. Kelly
Executive in Residence
412-648-1500
jbk43@pitt.edu
Ned Sherry
Ned Sherry
Executive in Residence
412-648-1500
nsherry@katz.pitt.edu
Bill Slivka
Bill Slivka
Executive in Residence
412-624-7087
waslivka@katz.pitt.edu
Jim Woll
Jim Woll
Executive in Residence
jcwoll@katz.pitt.edu
Learn more about Jim